Shop
Customer Reviews
JANET'S FLOWER FASHIONS
Local Hohenwald, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service will be back again!!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were very fresh hand beautiful! Three days later they at still as pretty as the first day.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of town and wanted the perfect birthday arrangement for my best friend. Janet listened to me as I described my friends personality and together we came up with the perfect arrangement
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother was very pleased with the flowers that were delivered! Thank you for the great service!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered on the Internet and everything was perfect. Sent my daughter in law flowers and wanted them to be nice. I am pleased with the picture she sent me of the flowers. I will definitely use Janet's Flower Fashions again. Thank you for the service.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and friendly staff
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

One never knows what one is going to get when ordering on the phone. But my wife described what she wanted and Janet's delivered exactly what we wanted to the funeral home the next day. when we walked in we saw it. It was exactly what we wanted. and was done from a description over the phone. What we wanted at a reasonable price. One just can't beat that.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered congratulatory flowers for a friend. The flowers arrived when I asked them too. Pictures that my friend sent me showed flowers in great quality (mid level ordered). I would use this flower shop again.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked great Sherry loved them. Thank you for doing a great job in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked great Sherry loved them. Thank you for doing a great job in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Called several florist in town and got treated like I was bothering them. Call Janet's and these folk were so nice and the best price and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much Janet.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and very pretty. Good job
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Find out the oldest and best flrisot in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flrisot in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flrisots make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flrisot in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Janet was so wonderful. She not only put together the most beatiful flowers for our wedding but she handled all of the details of our wedding. Thank You Janet.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hohenwald, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JANET'S FLOWER FASHIONS
15 East Main Street
Hohenwald, TN. 38462
Local: (931) 796-5477

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase